GIS Consortium Board Members

Consortium Officers

Ashley Engelmann, President
Village of Lincolnwood
Telephone: (847) 745-4859
Email: aengelmann@lwd.org

Peggy Halik, President-Elect
Village of Woodridge
Telephone: (630) 719-4708
Email: phalik@il.woodridge.il.us

Brett Robinson, Vice President
Village of Buffalo Grove
Telephone: (847) 459-2545
Email: brobinson@vbg.org

Michelle Rentzsch, Treasurer Secretary
City of Crystal Lake
Telephone: (815) 356-3612
Email: mrentzsch@crystallake.org

Jim Fox, Past President
Village of Oak Brook
Telephone: (630) 368-5174
Email: jfox@oak-brook.org

Board Members

Amy Ahner
Village of Glenview
Telephone: (847) 904-4331
Email: aahner@glenview.il.us

John Anderson
Village of River Forest
Telephone: (708) 714-3550
Email: janderson@vrf.us

Ed Bailey
Village of Riverside
Telephone: (708) 442-3590
Email: ebailey@riverside.il.us

Mark Binkerd
Village of Glen Ellyn
Telephone: (630) 547-5213
Email: binkerd@glenellyn.org

Adam Boeche
Village of Mundelein
Telephone: (847) 949-3290
Email: aboeche@mundelein.org

Brian Bursiek
Village of Schiller Park
Telephone: (847) 671-8534
Email: bbursiek@schillerparkil.us

Joseph Caracci
Village of Bensenville
Telephone: (630) 350-3431
Email: JCaracci@bensenville.il.us

Annette Cardiff
City of Highland Park
Telephone: (847) 926-1159
Email: acardiff@cityhpil.com

Jon Duddles
City of Des Plaines
Telephone: (847) 391-6127
Email: jduddles@desplaines.org

Ryan Gillingham
Village of La Grange
Telephone: (708) 579-2328
Email: rgillingham@villageoflagrange.com

Adam Hall
Village of Glencoe
Telephone: (847) 835-1115
Email: adamh@villageofglencoe.org

Kelly Hamill
Village of Northbrook
Telephone: (847) 664-4110
Email: kelly.hamill@northbrook.il.us

Brian Southey
Village of Elk Grove
Telephone: (847) 734-8067
Email: bsouthey@elkgrove.org

Brian Joyce
City of Lake Forest
Telephone: (847) 810-3672
Email: joyceb@cityoflakeforest.com

Justin Keenan
Village of Deerfield
Telephone: (847) 719-7462
Email: jkeenan@deerfield.il.us

Jim Knudsen
Village of Carol Stream
Telephone: (630) 871-6220
Email: jknuden@carolstream.org

Adam Letendre
Village of Lincolnshire
Telephone: (847) 33-8273
Email: aletendre@lincolnshireil.gov

Sarah Mitchell
City of Park Ridge
Telephone: (847) 318-5455
Email: smitchel@parkridge.us

TJ Moore
Village of Hanover Park
Telephone: (630) 823-5701
Email: tjmoore@hpil.org

John Prejzner
Village of Wilmette
Telephone: (847) 853-7502
Email: prejznerj@wilmette.com

Steve Saunders
Village of Winnetka
Telephone: (847) 716-3534
Email: ssaunders@winnetka.org

Lisa Shelley
Village of Oak Park
Telephone: (708) 358-5777
Email: lshelley@oak-park.us

Douglass Strempek
Village of Norridge
Telephone: (708) 453-0800 x235
Email: dstrempek@villageofnorridge.com

Ryan Boling
Village of Tinley Park
Telephone: (708) 444-5082
Email: rboling@tinleypark.org

Chris Tomich
Village of Morton Grove
Telephone: (847) 470-5235
Email: ctomich@mortongroveil.org

Luca Ursan
Village of Wheeling
Telephone: (847) 499-9030
Email: lursan@wheelingil.gov

Don Wenzel
City of Rolling Meadows
Telephone: (847) 963-0500
Email: wenzel@cityrm.org

Nick Wyatt
Village of Skokie
Telephone: (847) 933-8283
Email: Nicholas.Wyatt@skokie.org

Diana Mikula
Village of Arlington Heights
Telephone: (847) 368-5131
Email: dmikula@vah.com

Click here to add your own text